40th Anniversary Gala Sponsors

40th Anniversary Gala

November 11, 2017           6:00 p.m.
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center
601 W. McKinley Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

 Tickets are $150 per person and can be purchased here

 If you are interested in a sponsorship, please call (909) 868-8027.


Thank you to our sponsors!

House of Ruth is grateful for your support of our mission.



FBB Bauman Foundation                                                                     Devorah Lieberman, President, University of La Verne

Allstate Insurance, Diamond Bar Campus                                                   and Roger Auerbach

Anonymous                                                                                           Jon Boulware, Allstate Insurance Indian Hill

Eleanor Brown                                                                                       Robert Brown

Tyson Chung                                                                                         Cecilia and Llewellyn Conrad

Ken Corhan                                                                                           Ann Davis

The Ferry Family Charitable Foundation                                              Jan and Fulton Eaglin

Marisa Fierro                                                                                        Janet and Fred Grieman

Jill Grigsby and Everett Bull                                                                  Charles and Paula Goldsmid

Dick and Joke Johnson                                                                         Maria Klawe, President, Harvey Mudd College

Ken Kessler                                                                                           Robin Leonhard

Nori and John Madrigal                                                                         Linda Matthews

David Oxtoby, President Emeritus, Pomona College                            Tania and Adrian Pantoja

Karen Parfitt                                                                                           Lisa Phillips and Michael Ryan

Yolanda Quintana                                                                                  Steve Shectman

Cynthia Sullivan                                                                                     Lara Tiedens, President, Scripps College

George and Peggy Trindle                                                                     Renee Young